The winners of the 2024 Global Anti-Counterfeiting Awards

June 6, 2024

PRESS RELEASE 5th June 2024

The winners of the twenty-fourth annual Global Anti-Counterfeiting Awards organised by the Global Anti-Counterfeiting Group, are announced in Paris today on World Anti-Counterfeiting Day.
The winners reflect the continuing broad field of individuals and organisations both established and new to the scene. The awards are made as a recognition of achievements in IPR Enforcement by organisations, companies and individuals. The winners (details in attached note) announced today, are:
National Public Body Award: Police de Saint-Ouen
International Public Organisation: Europol & US Customs and Border Protection (CBP)
Association Award: International Trademark Association (INTA)
Company Award: MSD – Global Security Group
Individual Achievement Award: John Anderson – Past chairman of GACG & Sheila Henderson – Richemont

Read full press release: